Request A Service Today

Business As Usual With Your Safety In Mind

Customer Reviews

Brisbane Plumbing and Drainage Reviews

5.0

20 reviews

5 Stars 20
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Anonymous Reviewer
29-05-2019

Ryan was prompt, friendly and courteous, fixed the problem and advised of long term remedy. Would use them again. Fair priced.

Anonymous Reviewer
29-05-2019

Job done well.

Anonymous Reviewer
29-05-2019

Inspection/quote received on time, work done on time and to quality standard. Compliments to Craig Stanford for work done and to Steph for phone manner.

Anonymous Reviewer
29-05-2019

Great workmanship, communication and punctuality 5 stars. Only downfall was the site *** was not taken away.

Anonymous Reviewer
29-05-2019

What can I say? A business that replies promptly to enquirers; a business that sets a time to visit and quote on job; a business whose tradesman actually turned up at appointed time; a business whose tradesman actually called to apologize for being held up on the appointed day and would be a bit late ... and a job done well and efficiently. After many different experiences over the years, I was in shock - a business that knows how to give service that ensures repeat business.

Jason
29-05-2019

Good

Pat
29-05-2019

Awesome service

Mick Gore
03-12-2018

We found Brisbane Plumbing and Drainage to be very thorough. They provided excellent and prompt service. We would happily recommend them.